Annual Raffle

2019-20 Annual Raffle Fundraiser Winners

Congratulations to the Winners!

$2,000: Mona Yashinsky—Hartford
$750: Caren Hanson—Richfield
$500: Gary Lamonte—West Allis
$250: Joan Beck—Iron Ridge
$250: Donna Pies—Slinger
$250: Marge Behlen—West Bend
$250: John McKendry—Iron Ridge
$250: Lynn Schreibel
$250: Terri Zubke—Hartford
$250: Fred Wittenberger—Hartford


Thank you to everyone who supported the Schauer this year by purchasing a ticket to the Annual Raffle Fundraiser. From September 1 through December 14, we sold 1,350 tickets, raising over $7,000 for the arts. Winners were chosen during the intermission of 3 Redneck Tenors. Proceeds from raffle ticket sales will be used for facilitating arts programming and day-to-day operations at the Schauer Center.