Adult Classes

Adult Classes

 

Wine & Art | A relaxing night of creativity with friends.

 

Thursday, August 8:  Dana Kleiman - String Art (Wisconsin Proud)

Thursday, August 22:  Sandy McCambridge - Jewelry (Viking Knit Bracelet)

Thursday, September 26:  Terri Feutz - Basket Making (Cracker Basket) -Sold Out!

Thursday, November 21:  Black's Flower Shop - Fresh Holiday Greens (Holiday Wreath)

Thursday, December 12:  Black's Flower Shop - Fresh Holiday Greens (Christmas Centerpiece)

Thursday, January 23:  Sandy McCambridge - Painting (Relaxing Mandalas)

Thursday, February 20:  Dana Kleiman - String Art (Wisconsin Home)

Thursday, March 19:  Sandy McCambridge - Jewelry (Mixed Media)

Thursday, April 23:  Terri Feutz - Basket Making (Berry Basket)

Thursday, May 28:  Tricia Dobrient - Home Decor (Floral Hoop)

 

Art of Mixology | Drink Mixing Workshops offered on a seasonal basis.

 

Thursday, October 24:  Jess Helmer - Fall Flavors

 

Kettle Moraine Fine Arts Guild

 

Patrons who are interested in additional visual art options for adults are encouraged to reach out to the Kettle Moraine Fine Arts Guild.  Organized in 2001 by a group of local artists, KMFAG is one of four resident groups housed at the Schauer Arts Center.  KMFAG members support each other with skill development, networking, workshops, speaking engagements, outings, and exhibitions.  Contact KMFAG President Pat Gergetz for additional information regarding membership as well as our local visual arts community.  Pat Gergets:  pgergetz@sbcglobal.net | 262-334-4131

Current Classes

Adult Tap (Ages 16+) | Session 1

Wednesday Sep 18 2019 – Oct 23 2019 | 6:00 PM

(Ages 16+) Tap dance for a wide range of experience levels and interests.


Learn More

Adult Tap (Ages 16+) | Session 2

Wednesday Oct 30 2019 – Dec 11 2019 | 6:00 PM

(Ages 16+) Tap dance for a wide range of experience levels and interests.


Learn More

Art of Mixology 2 | Fall Flavors

Thursday Oct 24 2019 – Oct 24 2019 | 6:00 PM

(Ages: 21+) Explore the art of mixing drinks surrounded by a backdrop of beatiful art!


Learn More

Wine & Art 03 | Cracker Basket

Thursday Sep 26 2019 – Sep 26 2019 | 5:30 PM

(Ages: 18+) Relax and have fun while creating beautiful art with help from our professional instructor.


Learn More

Wine & Art 04 | Fresh Holiday Wreath

Thursday Nov 21 2019 – Nov 21 2019 | 5:30 PM

(Ages: 18+) Relax and have fun while creating beautiful art with help from our professional instructor.


Learn More

Wine & Art 05 | Holiday Centerpiece

Thursday Dec 12 2019 – Dec 12 2019 | 5:30 PM

(Ages: 18+) Relax and have fun while creating beautiful art with help from our professional instructor.


Learn More

Wine & Art 06 | Mandala Painting

Thursday Jan 23 2020 – Jan 23 2020 | 5:30 PM

(Ages: 18+) Relax and have fun while creating beautiful art with help from our professional instructor.


Learn More

Wine & Art 07 | String Art (WI Home)

Thursday Feb 20 2020 – Feb 20 2020 | 5:30 PM

(Ages: 18+) Relax and have fun while creating beautiful art with help from our professional instructor.


Learn More

Wine & Art 08 | Jewelry (Mixed Media)

Thursday Mar 19 2020 – Mar 19 2020 | 5:30 PM

(Ages: 18+) Relax and have fun while creating beautiful art with help from our professional instructor.


Learn More

Wine & Art 09 | Basketmaking (Berry Basket)

Thursday Apr 23 2020 – Apr 23 2020 | 5:30 PM

(Ages: 18+) Relax and have fun while creating beautiful art with help from our professional instructor.


Learn More

Wine & Art 10 | Home Decor (Floral Hoop)

Thursday May 28 2020 – May 28 2020 | 5:30 PM

(Ages: 18+) Relax and have fun while creating beautiful art with help from our professional instructor.


Learn More

Session Dates

Fall Session Begins September 16!

Fall 2019 Classes

The Fall Class Schedule is here!

View Now >