The Glenn Miller Orchestra

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sat, October 8
3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
The Doobie Others

The Doobie Others

Sat, October 15
7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Gentri

Gentri

Thur, October 20
2:00 PM | 7:30 PM

On Sale Now
Mark Hayward

Mark Hayward

Sun, October 23
2:00 PM

Purchase Tickets
Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Monthly Updates

October 1, 2022

More Information

Upcoming Events

View All

Sat Oct 8 3:00 PM

Sat Oct 8 7:30 PM

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sat Oct 15 7:30 PM

The Doobie Others

Thu Oct 20 2:00 PM

Thu Oct 20 7:30 PM

Gentri

Sun Oct 23 2:00 PM

Mark Hayward

Fri Nov 4 7:30 PM

The Claudettes

Fri Nov 18 8:00 PM

Juanita Lolita

Sun Nov 27 2:30 PM

Hartford City Band

Fri Dec 2 7:30 PM

B2WINS

Sat Dec 3 7:30 PM

Hartford Community Chorus

Sun Dec 4 3:00 PM

Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

Fri Dec 9 2:00 PM

Fri Dec 9 7:30 PM

Silver Bells & Diamonds

Sat Dec 17 3:00 PM

Sat Dec 17 7:30 PM

A Christmas Carol

Sat Jan 14 3:00 PM

De La Buena

Fri Jan 20 8:00 PM

Sat Jan 21 8:00 PM

Singing in the Schauer

Fri Jan 27 7:00 PM

Moana, Jr.

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts: Help Raise The Curtain Again

support the arts Donate Now

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors