'Twas the Month Before Christmas




'Twas the
Month Before
Christmas

Fri, Dec 13
7:30 PM

Buy Tickets
3 Redneck Tenors

3 Redneck Tenors

Sat, Dec 14
3:00 & 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets
Now On Sale!

Holiday Raffle
On Sale Now!

Purchase your raffle tickets at the Schauer Box Office or from any Schauer volunteer or staff member.

Win! Win! Win!
Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Learn More

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Dec 13 7:30 PM

Twas the Month Before Christmas

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Dec 14 3:00 PM

Sat Dec 14 7:30 PM

3 Redneck Tenors

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Dec 15 3:00 PM

Hartford Community Chorus

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Thu Dec 19 12:30 PM

Thu Dec 19 6:30 PM

Middle School Holiday

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Fri Dec 20 7:30 PM

Peter, Paul & Willy

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Jan 10 7:00 PM

Sat Jan 11 2:00 PM

The Snow Queen

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Jan 17 7:30 PM

Sat Jan 18 7:30 PM

Sun Jan 19 2:00 PM

Always...Patsy Cline

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Sat Jan 25 3:00 PM

Sat Jan 25 7:30 PM

Guys on Ice

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Jan 31 8:00 PM

Sat Feb 1 8:00 PM

Fri Feb 7 8:00 PM

Sat Feb 8 2:00 PM

Comicality 2020

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Feb 14 8:00 PM

Frank Vignola & Vinny Raniolo

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Feb 21 7:00 PM

Limanya Drum & Dance Ensemble

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors