Willis Clan

The Willis Clan

New Show Added!
Tue, May 22 7:30 pm
Wed, May 23 2:00 & 7:30 pm

Learn More
Steely Dane

Steely Dane

Fri, June 1
7:30 pm

Learn More
Peter Pan

June 15-24

Learn More
School of the Arts

Summer 2018 Classes

Registration Now Open!

View Classes
New (Fiscal) Year's Eve Party Fundraiser

New (Fiscal) Year's Eve Party

Saturday, June 30
An arts education fundraiser and silent auction

Learn More

Upcoming Events

View All

Tue May 22 7:30 PM

Wed May 23 2:00 PM

Wed May 23 7:30 PM

The Willis Clan

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Jun 1 7:30 PM

Steely Dane

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Jun 15 7:00 PM

Sat Jun 16 7:00 PM

Sun Jun 17 2:00 PM

Fri Jun 22 7:00 PM

Sat Jun 23 7:00 PM

Sun Jun 24 2:00 PM

Peter Pan

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Jun 30 8:00 PM

New (Fiscal) Year's Eve

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Wed Jul 25 7:00 PM

Kids From Wisconsin

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Schauer School of Arts

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors