2019-20 Season

2019-20 Season

Tickets On Sale NOW! Box Office: 262-670-0560 EXT 3

View Season
Charlie Berens

Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens

Sat, Sept 14
3:00 & 7:30 pm

Get Tickets
Elvis & Johnny

Elvis & Johnny

Fri, Sept 20
2:00 & 7:30 pm

On Sale Now
Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Learn More
Schauer School of the Arts - Fall 2019

Schauer School of the Arts: Fall 2019

Classes Begin September 16!

View Brochure

Upcoming Events

View All

Sat Sep 14 3:00 PM

Sat Sep 14 7:30 PM

Manitowoc Minute's Charlie Berens

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Sep 20 2:00 PM

Fri Sep 20 7:30 PM

Elvis & Johnny

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Sep 27 7:30 PM

Wisconsin Brass Quintet

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Sep 29 3:00 PM

Bubble Wonders

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Sat Oct 5 3:00 PM

Sat Oct 5 7:30 PM

David Victor (Formerly of Boston)

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Oct 11 2:00 PM

Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM

Sister's Back to School Catechism

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Oct 18 7:30 PM

The Art of Polka

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Oct 19 8:00 PM

Chicken Wire Empire

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Oct 25 7:30 PM

Exile

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Nov 3 3:00 PM

Laura Doherty

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Fri Nov 22 8:00 PM

The WhiskeyBelles

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Sat Nov 23 3:00 PM

Twas the Night Before Christmas

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Dec 6 3:00 PM

Fri Dec 6 7:30 PM

Top of the World

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Dec 8 2:00 PM

SYSO Holiday Concert

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Dec 13 7:30 PM

Twas the Month Before Christmas

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Schauer School of Arts

Ages 8-16

Circus Arts-Intro to unicycle (new!)

 

Ages 8-12

Circus Arts-diy circus (new!)

 

Ages 8-14

audition prep

 

Ages 6-9

footlights in the fall (new!)

 

Ages 7-18

The musical adventures of flat stanley, jr. (2020 Rising stars production)

Fall Session Begins September 16!

View all Classes

AGES 3-18

MILWAUKEE BALLET SCHOOL AND ACADEMY (new!)

AGES 3+ (tap, irish, contemporary)

INTRODUCTORY 

AGES 10+ (tap, irish, contemporary)

CONTINUING 

 

VIEW ALL CLASSES

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors