B2wins

B2wins

Fri, December 2
7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

Sun, December 7
3:00 PM

Purchase Tickets
Silver Bells & Diamonds

Silver Bells & Diamonds

Fri, December 9
2:00 PM | 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol

Sat, December 17
3:00 PM | 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
De La Buena

De La Buena

Sat, January 14
3:00 PM

Purchase Tickets
Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Monthly Updates

November 1, 2022

More Information

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Dec 2 7:30 PM

B2WINS

Sat Dec 3 7:30 PM

Hartford Community Chorus

Sun Dec 4 3:00 PM

Milwaukee Handbell Ensemble

Fri Dec 9 2:00 PM

Fri Dec 9 7:30 PM

Silver Bells & Diamonds

Sat Dec 17 3:00 PM

Sat Dec 17 7:30 PM

A Christmas Carol

Sat Jan 14 3:00 PM

De La Buena

Fri Jan 20 8:00 PM

Sat Jan 21 8:00 PM

Singing in the Schauer

Fri Jan 27 7:00 PM

Sat Jan 28 2:00 PM

Moana, Jr.

Fri Feb 3 7:30 PM

Barron Ryan

Sun Feb 5 2:00 PM

Winter Dance Party

Sat Feb 11 7:30 PM

Marian Anderson String Quartet

Sat Feb 18 8:00 PM

A Meisel Mardi Gras

Fri Mar 3 7:00 PM

Magic of Bill Blagg

Thu Mar 9 2:00 PM

Thu Mar 9 7:30 PM

Celtic Angels Ireland

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts: Help Raise The Curtain Again

support the arts Donate Now

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors