Peter Pan

June 15-17
& June 22-24

Learn More
School of the Arts

Summer 2018 Classes

Registration Now Open!

View Classes
New (Fiscal) Year's Eve Party Fundraiser

New (Fiscal) Year's Eve Party

Saturday, June 30
An arts education fundraiser and silent auction

Learn More

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Jun 22 7:00 PM

Sat Jun 23 7:00 PM

Sun Jun 24 2:00 PM

Peter Pan

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Jun 30 8:00 PM

New (Fiscal) Year's Eve

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Wed Jul 25 7:00 PM

Kids From Wisconsin

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Sep 14 7:30 PM

The Bellamy Brothers

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Sep 16 3:00 PM

Super Stolie

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Fri Sep 21 8:00 PM

The Soul Inspirations

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Sat Sep 29 7:30 PM

Bee Gees Gold

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Oct 6 7:30 PM

Marleyn & Bertoli

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Oct 12 3:00 PM

Fri Oct 12 7:30 PM

Simply Sinatra

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Oct 19 7:30 PM

Sat Oct 20 2:00 PM

Four Guyz in Dinner Jackets

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Oct 28 3:00 PM

Mark Hayward

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Fri Nov 9 8:00 PM

The Mark Croft Band

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Nov 30 2:00 PM

Fri Nov 30 7:30 PM

Next Generation Leahy

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Dec 1 3:00 PM

The Dinosaur Show

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Dec 7 3:00 PM

Christmas with the Nelsons

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Schauer School of Arts

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors