Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Sunday, August 28
2:00 PM | 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
Schauer School of the Arts Fall 2022

SSA Classes

Fall 2022 Class Registration is Open!

Learn More
Scotch & Soda

Scotch & Soda

Thursday, August 11
6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Hansel and Gretel

Hansel and Gretel

Friday, Aug 12 | 7:00 PM
Saturday Aug 12 | 2:00 PM

Purchase Tickets
Rick 'n Dave

Rick 'n Dave

Thursday, August 18
6:00–9:00 pm

Learn More
Tangled Lines

Tangled Lines

Thursday, August 25
6:00–9:00 PM

Learn More
Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Monthly Updates

August 1, 2022

More Information

Upcoming Events

View All

Thu Aug 11 6:00 PM

Scotch & Soda

Outdoor Courtyard

Fri Aug 12 7:00 PM

Sat Aug 13 2:00 PM

Hansel and Gretel

Thu Aug 18 6:00 PM

Rick 'n Dave

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 25 6:00 PM

Tangled Lines

Outdoor Courtyard

Sun Aug 28 2:00 PM

Sun Aug 28 7:30 PM

Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder

Sat Sep 17 2:00 PM

Sat Sep 17 7:30 PM

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Sat Sep 24 7:30 PM

M-Pact Acapella

Sat Oct 1 7:30 PM

Sun Oct 2 2:00 PM

The Highwaymen Live

Sat Oct 8 3:00 PM

Sat Oct 8 7:30 PM

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sat Oct 15 7:30 PM

The Doobie Others

Thu Oct 20 2:00 PM

Thu Oct 20 7:30 PM

Gentri

Sun Oct 23 2:00 PM

Mark Hayward

Fri Nov 18 8:00 PM

Juanita Lolita

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts: Help Raise The Curtain Again

support the arts Donate Now

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors