Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Monthly Updates

June 1, 2021

More Information
Bill Zeffiro & Marrissa Mulder

Bill Zeffiro & Marissa Mulder

June 19 | 8:00 pm

Purchase Tickets
Scotch & Soda

Scotch & Soda

Courtyard Series Thursday, June 24 | 6:00 pm

More Information
Eugene Gruber

Eugene Gruber

Courtyard Series Thursday, July 8 | 6:00 pm

Learn More
Ryan Meisel Trio

Ryan Meisel Trio

Courtyard Series Thursday, July 22 | 6:00 pm

More Information
Schauer Arts Center Theater

Help Raise The Curtain Again

Help The Schauer Thrive After Covid-19

Donate Now

Upcoming Events

View All

Sat Jun 19 8:00 PM

Bill Zeffiro & Marissa Mulder

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Thu Jun 24 6:00 PM

Scotch & Soda

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Jul 8 6:00 PM

Eugene Gruber

Outdoor Courtyard

Fri Jul 9 7:30 PM

Sat Jul 10 7:30 PM

Sun Jul 11 2:00 PM

Thu Jul 15 7:30 PM

Fri Jul 16 7:30 PM

Sat Jul 17 7:30 PM

Something Rotten!

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Mon Jul 19 6:30 PM

Kids From Wisconsin

Thu Jul 22 6:00 PM

Ryan Meisel Trio

Outdoor Courtyard

Thu Aug 12 6:00 PM

Siegmann Family Band

Outdoor Courtyard

Fri Aug 13 7:00 PM

Sat Aug 14 2:00 PM

Alice in Wonderland

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Thu Aug 26 6:00 PM

Best of Comicality

Outdoor Courtyard

Fri Aug 27 7:30 PM

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Thu Oct 21 7:30 PM

Cher, Elton, Dolly, Streisand

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts: Help Raise The Curtain Again

support the arts Donate Now

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors