Virtual Villains Cabaret

In-Person and Virtual Performance to benefit the Schauer Arts Center October 30

More Information
Schauer Youth String Orchestra

SYSO Is Back!

Starting Wednesday, September 23

Register Now
It's Time To Raise The Curtain Again

2020–21 Performing Arts Season

It's Time To Raise The Curtain Again

Season Shows
Schauer Arts Center building exterior

Covid-19 Updates

September 8, 2020

More Information
Schauer Arts Center Theater

Help Raise The Curtain Again

Help The Schauer Thrive After Covid-19

Donate Now
Schauer Arts Center Suckow Family Art Gallery

Event Rentals

Book Your Party, Meeting or Event With Us!

More Information

Upcoming Events

View All

Fri Dec 4 7:00 PM

Sat Dec 5 2:00 PM

The Nutcracker

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Dec 12 3:00 PM

Sat Dec 12 7:30 PM

Sun Dec 13 3:00 PM

Sun Dec 13 7:30 PM

John McGivern Holiday Tales

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Jan 15 8:00 PM

The Claudettes

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Fri Jan 29 8:00 PM

Sat Jan 30 8:00 PM

Comicality 2021

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Sat Feb 6 3:00 PM

Sat Feb 6 7:30 PM

Charlie Berens

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Feb 12 7:00 PM

Mark Nizer 4D

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Mar 6 8:00 PM

Radio Rosies

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

Sat Mar 13 7:00 PM

Sun Mar 14 2:00 PM

Seussical, Jr

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Mar 20 7:30 PM

Dallas String Quartet

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Mar 26 2:00 PM

Fri Mar 26 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 27 2:00 PM

Sat Mar 27 7:30 PM

Church Basement Ladies-Cancelled

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Schauer School of Arts

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Support the Arts: Help Raise The Curtain Again

support the arts Donate Now

Stay Connected To The Arts

Stay Connected To The Arts Photo Stay Connected

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Our Sponsors