Golden Dragon Acrobats

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Thursday, February 27 2:00 & 7:30 PM

Purchase Tickets
The Magic of Isaiah

The Magic of Isaiah

Sunday, March 8 3:00 PM

On Sale Now
The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley Jr.

The Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley Jr.

Friday, March 13 7:00 PM Saturday, March 14 2:00 PM

Purchase Tickets
Schauer School of the Arts - Winter/Spring 2020

Winter/Spring Session 2 Starts March 2

View Brochure
Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Schauer Arts Center Weddings

Learn More

Upcoming Events

View All

Thu Feb 27 2:00 PM

Thu Feb 27 7:30 PM

Golden Dragon Acrobats

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Mar 8 3:00 PM

The Magic of Isaiah

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Fri Mar 13 7:00 PM

Sat Mar 14 2:00 PM

Musical Adventures of Flat Stanley

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Mar 22 3:00 PM

Peacherine Ragtime Society Orch.

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Apr 3 7:00 PM

Mark Nizer 4D

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Apr 4 7:30 PM

Dallas String Quartet

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Apr 5 2:00 PM

Sun Apr 5 5:00 PM

Mayville HS Finale Concert

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Thu Apr 16 3:00 PM

Thu Apr 16 7:30 PM

That Golden Girls Show!

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Apr 18 3:00 PM

Sat Apr 18 7:30 PM

Songs & Stories of Neil Diamond

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Apr 24 7:00 PM

Sat Apr 25 2:00 PM

Disney's Alice in Wonderland, Jr.

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Sat May 2 3:00 PM

Sat May 2 7:30 PM

Lee Rocker

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat May 9 2:00 PM

SYSO Spring Concert

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Jun 27 6:30 PM

New (Fiscal) Year's Eve

Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors