Events & Tickets

Upcoming Featured Performances

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access 
to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find Out More

All Performances

march, 2019

    Venue

    Performance Filters

    By Series

Change View

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

10:00am Laura Ingalls Wilder

Fri, Mar 8

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

9

10

11

12

13

14

10:00am Madagascar, Jr.

Thu, Mar 14

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Come “Move it, Move it” with the Schauer Rising Stars as they help Alex the

12:30pm Madagascar, Jr.

Thu, Mar 14

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Come “Move it, Move it” with the Schauer Rising Stars as they help Alex the

15

7:00pm Madagascar, Jr.

Fri, Mar 15

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

16

2:00pm Madagascar, Jr.

Sat, Mar 16

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

17

18

19

20

21

7:00pm Milwaukee Ballet II

Thu, Mar 21

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

22

23

3:00pm Jim Witter

Sat, Mar 23

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

7:30pm Jim Witter

Sat, Mar 23

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

24

25

26

27

28

7:30pm Godspell

Thu, Mar 28

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

29

7:30pm Godspell

Fri, Mar 29

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

30

2:00pm Godspell

Sat, Mar 30

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

7:30pm Godspell

Sat, Mar 30

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

31

3:00pm Stuart Stotts

Sun, Mar 31

Location: Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

march, 2019