Events & Tickets

Upcoming Featured Performances

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Groups of 20 or more enjoy performance discounts!

Find Out More

All Performances

december, 2019

    Venue

    Performance Filters

    By Series

Change View

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

1

2:30pm Hartford City Band

Sun, Dec 1

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

2

3

4

5

6:30pm Sycamore Tree Holiday

Thu, Dec 5

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

6

3:00pm Top of the World

Fri, Dec 6

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

7:30pm Top of the World

Fri, Dec 6

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

7

8

2:00pm SYSO Holiday Concert

Sun, Dec 8

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

9

10

11

12

13

7:30pm Twas the Month Before Christmas

Fri, Dec 13

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

14

3:00pm 3 Redneck Tenors

Sat, Dec 14

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

7:30pm 3 Redneck Tenors

Sat, Dec 14

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

15

3:00pm Hartford Community Chorus

Sun, Dec 15

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

16

10:00am Jolly Old Saint Nicholas

Mon, Dec 16

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Jolly Old Saint Nicholas is an original holiday tale. Tuck and his father prepare

12:30pm Jolly Old Saint Nicholas

Mon, Dec 16

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Jolly Old Saint Nicholas is an original holiday tale. Tuck and his father prepare

17

7:30pm Annual Holiday Raffle

Tue, Dec 17

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Support the Schauer Arts Center's Annual Holiday Raffle!
**AND**
Win up to $2000 CASH!

Raffle tickets must

18

19

12:30pm Middle School Holiday

Thu, Dec 19

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

6:30pm Middle School Holiday

Thu, Dec 19

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

20

7:30pm Peter, Paul & Willy

Fri, Dec 20

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

december, 2019