Events & Tickets

Upcoming Featured Performances

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access 
to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find Out More

All Performances

november, 2018

    Venue

    Performance Filters

    By Series

Change View

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

1

2

3

6:00pm Southeastern Wisconsin STHOF

Sat, Nov 3

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

4

5

6

7

8

9

7:30pm Little Shop of Horrors

Fri, Nov 9

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

8:00pm The Mark Croft Band

Fri, Nov 9

Location: Pikes Peak Cabaret (Upper Level)

10

7:30pm Little Shop of Horrors

Sat, Nov 10

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

11

2:00pm Little Shop of Horrors

Sun, Nov 11

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

12

13

14

15

16

7:30pm Little Shop of Horrors

Fri, Nov 16

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

17

7:30pm Little Shop of Horrors

Sat, Nov 17

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

2:30pm Holiday Concert

Sun, Nov 25

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

26

27

10:00am 50 States in 60 Minutes

Tue, Nov 27

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

In one high-energy hour, your students will come face to face with Columbus, Pilgrims, Salem

12:30pm 50 States in 60 Minutes

Tue, Nov 27

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

In one high-energy hour, your students will come face to face with Columbus, Pilgrims, Salem

28

12:30pm 50 States in 60 Minutes

Wed, Nov 28

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

In one high-energy hour, your students will come face to face with Columbus, Pilgrims, Salem

29

2:00pm Maggie Mae's

Thu, Nov 29

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

7:00pm Maggie Mae's

Thu, Nov 29

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

30

2:00pm Next Generation Leahy

Fri, Nov 30

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

7:30pm Next Generation Leahy

Fri, Nov 30

Location: Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

november, 2018