2018-19 Season

Art, Soul & Rock and Roll: the 2018-19 Performing Arts Season!    

2018-19 Performing Arts Season

Tickets on sale now at SchauerCenter.org or by calling or visiting the Schauer Center Box Office. 


Download Order Form (pdf) View 2018-19 Brochure (pdf)

 

Click the links below for more information and videos of each performance! 



Fri-Sat, Jan. 25-Feb. 2    Comicality 2019 Award-winning Musical Comedy Revue
Sun, Jan. 27                     The Highwaymen Live A Musical Tribute
Sun, Feb. 10                     Glen Gerard Music & Comedy
Fri, Feb. 15                       Franklin Delano Roosevelt A Fireside Chat
Fri-Sat, Feb. 22-23         Rise Up, O' Men The Church Basement Ladies
Fri-Sat, Mar. 15-16         Madagascar: A Musical Adventure Jr. 
Thu, Mar. 21                    Milwaukee Ballet II: Momentum
Sat, Mar. 23                     Jim Witter: It's Still Rock n' Roll to Me
Sun, Mar. 31                     Stuart Stotts Songs and Stories
Fri, Apr. 5                         Stuart Little Based on the Tale by E.B. White
Sat, Apr. 13                     Creedence Revived The Ultimate CCR Tribute
Fri, May 10                       David Gerald Blues Soul Rocker
Fri, May 31                       Liza & Judy Together Again *NEW!*
Sat, June 29                     New Fiscal Year's Eve Fundraiser featuring California Guitar Trio

Win a $100 Gift Card!

Schauer Photo Contest Learn More

Winter/Spring Classes

The Winter/Spring Class Schedule is here!

View Now >