2018-19 Season

Introducing the 2018-19 Performing Arts Season!    

 

2018-19 Performing Arts Season

Subscriptions NOW ON SALE! 
> Tickets on sale to Friends of the Schauer on June 6 (12:01 am)
> Tickets on sale to the Public on June 18 (12:01 am) The first 25 in line will receive a FREE DRINK voucher and will be entered to win a $50 gift card! 

Subscribe and SAVE! 
Buy tickets to 7 or more events and your lowest priced event is FREE! 
Subscribers also get first access to performances, waived exchange fees, same-seat privileges and more. 


Download Order Form (pdf) View 2018-19 Brochure (pdf)

 


Click the links below for more information and videos of each performance! 


Wed, July 25                    Kids from Wisconsin 50th Anniversary Tour
Fri-Sat, Aug. 17-18        Robin Hood Missoula Children's Theatre
Fri, Sep. 14                       Bellamy Brothers Country Music Icons
Sun, Sep. 16                     Super Stolie Interactive Music & Movement 
Fri, Sep. 21                      The Soul Inspirations Featuring David Deon
Sat, Sep. 29                      Bee Gees Gold A Tribute Starring John Acosta
Sat, Oct. 6                         Marleyn & Bertoli The Four Elements
Fri, Oct. 12                        Simply Sinatra Starring Steve Lippia
Fri-Sat, Oct. 19-20          Four Guyz in Dinner Jackets Everything in Technicolor
Sun, Oct. 28                      Mark Hayward The Yo-Yo Guy
Fri, Nov. 9                         The Mark Croft Band Roots, Pop, Americana
Fri, Nov. 30                       Next Generation Leahy A Family Christmas
Sat, Dec. 1                       The Dinosaur Show Mesner Puppet Theater
Fri, Dec. 7                         Christmas with the Nelsons Starring Matthew & Gunnar Nelson
Fri, Dec. 14                       Harmonious Wail A Gypsy Jazz Christmas
Sat, Dec. 15                     Isthmus Brass Christmas WI's Premiere Brass Ensemble 
Fri-Sat, Jan. 25-Feb. 2    Comicality 2019
Sun, Jan. 27                     The Highwaymen Live A Musical Tribute
Sun, Feb. 10                     Glen Gerard Music & Comedy
Fri, Feb. 15                       Franklin Delano Roosevelt A Fireside Chat
Fri-Sat, Feb. 22-23         Rise Up, O' Men The Church Basement Ladies
Fri-Sat, Mar. 15-16         Madagascar: A Musical Adventure Jr. 
Thu, Mar. 21                    Milwaukee Ballet II: Momentum
Sat, Mar. 23                     Jim Witter: It's Still Rock n' Roll to Me
Sun, Mar. 31                     Stuart Stotts Songs and Stories
Fri, Apr. 5                         Stuart Little Based on the Tale by E.B. White
Sat, Apr. 13                     Creedence Revived The Ultimate CCR Tribute
Fri, May 10                       David Gerald Blues Soul Rocker
Fri, May 31                       Moon River and Me Starring Jimmy Osmond
Sat, June 29                     New Fiscal Year's Eve Fundraiser featuring California Guitar Trio