Rise Up O Men

Rise Up, O Men

The New Show from the Church Basement Ladies!
Feb 22 & 23
2:00 & 7:30 pm

Get Tickets
Liza & Judy Together Again

Liza & Judy: Together Again

NEW SHOW!
Fri, May 31
3 & 7:30 pm

On Sale Now
Madagascar Jr.

Madagascar Jr.

Schauer Rising Stars Productions
March 15-16

Get Tickets
Milwaukee Ballet II: Momentum

Milwaukee Ballet II: Momentum

Thur, March 21
7:00 pm

Get Tickets

Upcoming Events

View All

Sat Feb 23 2:00 PM

Sat Feb 23 2:00 PM

Sat Feb 23 7:30 PM

Rise Up, O' Men

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Fri Mar 15 7:00 PM

Sat Mar 16 2:00 PM

Madagascar, Jr.

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM

Milwaukee Ballet II

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sat Mar 23 3:00 PM

Sat Mar 23 7:30 PM

Jim Witter

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Thu Mar 28 7:30 PM

Fri Mar 29 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 30 2:00 PM

Sat Mar 30 7:30 PM

Godspell

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Sun Mar 31 3:00 PM

Stuart Stotts

Tykes in Pikes (Upper Level)

Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM

Stuart Little

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Schauer Presents)

Sun Apr 14 2:00 PM

TUSK

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Thu May 2 2:00 PM

Direct From Branson

Ruth A. Knoll Theater (Rental Event)

Schauer School of Arts

Ages 7-18

2019 Rising Stars productions

Madagascar: A Musical Adventure Jr. 
Register to Audition Now! 

Winter/Spring Session Begins Jan. 14!

View all Classes

AGES 3-18

MILWAUKEE BALLET SCHOOL AND ACADEMY (new!)

AGES 3+ (tap, irish, contemporary)

INTRODUCTORY 

AGES 10+ (tap, irish, contemporary)

CONTINUING 

 

VIEW ALL CLASSES

Season Logo

wedding photo
wedding photo

One Venue, Unlimited Possibilities.

Rent Our Space

Volunteer Opportunities

volunteers Learn More

Ticket Subscriptions

Subscription ticket holders have first access to shows!

Become One Today

Group ticket sales makes your event easy!

Find out More

Support the Arts

support the arts Donate Now

Our Sponsors